Offices under OVCFA

The OVCFA is assisted by the units under it, namely: Accounting Office; Cash Office; Human Resource Development Office (HRDO); Supply and Property Management Office (SPMO); and Campus Development and Management Office (CDMO).  

The OVCFA, with the help of the different units, provides quality service in order to promote an efficient, effective, and responsive university.